Skip navigation

The above are the first couple of photos I took with the new camera I was lucky enough to pick up from near my house earlier today.  It was the only one I could find at any store within 100 miles of my house, and it was so worth the hours spent reading a variety of reviews and then 2 hours of online searching and shop-calling, but I found it and bought it.  A good price, and a great piece of equipment, I look forward to taking pictures across Israel (and in all probability, the countries around it as well).  For those interested, here’s a link to the camera itself:

http://www.cordcamera.com/Fujifilm-FinePix-S8100fd-Digital-Camera-P1698.aspx

Only 4 days until departure… this series of flights will be interesting

-Mike

Leave a Reply

